Heavy Crown Press
Heavy Crown Press Podcast
My second interview with author J.M. Celi
0:00
-30:15

My second interview with author J.M. Celi

We talk about the business of writing, pleasures of reading, and incorporating history and folklore in supernatural stories

The interview, as all of my creative interviews, is available on multiple platforms: YouTube, Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Audible, Amazon Music, Podbean, or wherever you prefer to get your podcasts.

Audible! https://www.audible.com/pd/B0D65NQBG6?action_code=ASSGB149080119000H&share_location=pdp

0 Comments
Heavy Crown Press
Heavy Crown Press Podcast
Welcome to the newsletter of Ashley Rovira, MLIS. I write about books, theatre, film, philosophy, spirituality and anything that gets me thinking, feeling, and just expanding my awareness and understanding.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ashley Rovira